Downtown Kenosha Blog

I Still Believe

  • Font size: Larger Smaller
  • Subscribe to this entry
  • Print
I Still Believe

You know what they say, kids who don’t believe in Santa Claus get underwear for Christmas! While I love me some Jockey (Yay for Kenosha businesses!), I definitely don’t want underwear for Christmas! Not a problem. I still believe in Santa!

It’s no secret that Santa LOVES Kenosha, and he spends a great deal of his time here. For all you believers our there, here is a helpful list of places you can visit the Jolly Old Man dressed in red this holiday season in Downtown Kenosha!


SantaDuCheneFriday, November 27, 4-5 pm Kenosha Public Museum tree lighting

Friday, November 27, 5-8 pm Rhode Center for the Arts

Saturday, November 28, 10 am- 2 pm K9 Kibble, 5535 6th Avenue

Sunday, November 29, 10 am-2 pm Rhode Center for the Arts

Wednesday, December 2, 4-7 pm Rhode Center for the Arts

Friday, December 4, 5-8 pm Linnea Bakery 512 56th Street

Saturday, December 5, 10 am-2 pm K9 Kibble 5535 6th Avenue

Saturday, December 5 2-5:35 pm Kenosha Streetcar

Sunday, December 6, 10 am-2 pm Rhode Center for the Arts

Monday, December 7, 5 - 8 pm Villa D'Carlo Restaurant 5140 6th Avenue

Tuesday, December 8, 5 - 8 pm Villa D'Carlo Restaurant 5140 6th Avenue

Wednesday, December 9, 4-7 pm Rhode Center for the Arts

Wednesday, December 9, 5 - 8 pm Villa D'Carlo Restaurant 5140 6th Avenue

Saturday, December 12, 1-4 pm, Scoops Ice Cream 5819 6th Avenue

Sunday, December 13, 10 am-2 pm Rhode Center for the Arts

Wednesday, December 16, 4-7 pm Rhode Center for the Arts

Saturday, December 19, 9 am-1pm Kenosha HarborMarket at the Rhode, 514 56th St.

Saturday, December 19, 1-4 pm, Scoops Ice Cream 5819 6th Avenue

Sunday, December 20, 10 am-2 pm Rhode Center for the Arts

Wednesday, December 23, 4-7 pm Rhode Center for the Arts


For other holiday events and festivities, be sure to check out the lineup for A DOWNTOWN KENOSHA CHRISTMAS here!

Comments